Sermon recordings will be
available soon…

 

 

 

Active filter: Preacher: Pastor Dave Treat (x)
Book: Genesis (1), 1 Samuel (1), 2 Samuel (2), Job (1), Psalm (3), Proverbs (1), Song of Solomon (1), Isaiah (1), Jeremiah (1), Mark (8), Luke (2), John (3), Acts (2), Romans (1), 1 Corinthians (1), 2 Corinthians (2), Ephesians (2), 1 Thessalonians (1), Hebrews (1), James (2), 1 John (1).
Date: March (1), April (2), June (2), July (1), August (3), September (1), October (1), November (1)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (12)

Posture
Jeremiah 33:14-16 (Part of the series).
Preached by Pastor Dave Treat on Nov 29, 2015 (Sunday Service).
There's Something Lacking
Job 23:1-9 (Part of the series).
Preached by Pastor Dave Treat on Oct 11, 2015 (Sunday Service).
The Jesus We Want and The Jesus We Don't
Proverbs 1:20-33 (Part of the series).
Preached by Pastor Dave Treat on Sep 13, 2015 (Sunday Service).
Beyond Lip Service
Song of Solomon 2:8-13 (Part of the series).
Preached by Pastor Dave Treat on Aug 30, 2015 (Sunday Service).
More Wonder Bread
Ephesians 4:25-5:2 (Part of the series).
Preached by Pastor Dave Treat on Aug 9, 2015 (Sunday Service).
You're Not Yourself When You're Hungry
John 6:24-35 (Part of the series).
Preached by Pastor Dave Treat on Aug 2, 2015 (Sunday Service).
So You Think You Can Dance
2 Samuel 6:1-5 (Part of the series).
Preached by Pastor Dave Treat on Jul 12, 2015 (Sunday Service).
Lost in a Crowd
2 Samuel 1:1 (Part of the series).
Preached by Pastor Dave Treat on Jun 28, 2015 (Sunday Service).
3rd Sunday after Pentecost
1 Samuel 15:34-16:13 (Part of the series).
Preached by Pastor Dave Treat on Jun 14, 2015 (Sunday Service).
Acts 3:12-19 (Part of the series).
Preached by Pastor Dave Treat on Apr 19, 2015 (Sunday Service).