The session is comprised of church elders who act as a steering ministry for the church. Members of the session serve for a three year term. While serving on the Session, the members are the coordinators of a specific ministry team.

Current members of the Session include:
Iva Belew, Susan Coker, Lindsey Conley, Megan Fisher, John Johansen, Diane More, Todd Smith, Darren Streit, Joni Streit, Sue Ann Streit, and Jim Surber